custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Jackson

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Blair Place apartments! At Blair Place Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

I
10/21/2022

Zeke came by and fixed my sink, great maintenance service! Prompt, responsive, friendly and quick. Thanks!

E
09/23/2022

The manager Jeremiah is awesome and has always helped when needed. But really the grounds and property is what sets this place apart, you don't feel like you're on top of each other and there is so much land to run around on with dogs and beautiful trees! Could you find a cheaper place? Maybe but if you moved to Jackson to experience nature, all you need to do is step out the front door or onto your deck

A
09/14/2022

Great place to live! Modern style apartment and beautiful landscape. Maintenance is on top of it too! My water heater was leaking and Zeke fixed it within an hour. No hassle

K
07/05/2022

Nice location.

M
05/15/2022



D
03/17/2022

This is a great place to live! We love the location and the open courtyards. Everything is well maintained. The staff is super friendly and responsive and this new management company has been super easy to work with. The improvements made with the snow removal this season is also the best I’ve seen as a resident of 6 years. Keep up the good work!

M
02/15/2022

Living here has been amazing! In the office Jeremiah is a ton of help and Dennis and his team has taken care of all of our Maint. Issues very quickly. We would recommend Blair to Anyone!

S
01/09/2022


a
12/08/2021

I'm Alma Adams I'm living in here at Blair's Jackson Hole Wy for around 8 years and always is happy to be in a safe place and secure, taking care , good maintenance to give the best environment to our daughter or our community is good to have around the complex New people like Me Jeremiah Gilligan as a manager who are very prepared , professional, and helpful to everyone, I highly recommend to live here


Call Us
(307) 200-6366
Address
145 Blair Drive
Jackson, WY 83001
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 9 AM - 6 PM
Saturday & Sunday: Closed