custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Jackson

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Blair Place apartments! At Blair Place Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

K
07/05/2022

Nice location.

M
05/15/2022


D
03/17/2022

This is a great place to live! We love the location and the open courtyards. Everything is well maintained. The staff is super friendly and responsive and this new management company has been super easy to work with. The improvements made with the snow removal this season is also the best I’ve seen as a resident of 6 years. Keep up the good work!

M
02/15/2022

Living here has been amazing! In the office Jeremiah is a ton of help and Dennis and his team has taken care of all of our Maint. Issues very quickly. We would recommend Blair to Anyone!

a
12/08/2021

I'm Alma Adams I'm living in here at Blair's Jackson Hole Wy for around 8 years and always is happy to be in a safe place and secure, taking care , good maintenance to give the best environment to our daughter or our community is good to have around the complex New people like Me Jeremiah Gilligan as a manager who are very prepared , professional, and helpful to everyone, I highly recommend to live here

C
12/08/2021

Verified Resident

Great Manegement
My experience Living here at Blair's is Fabulous , Great place for living and raised my daughter absolutely safe , great job in maintenance I can tell as part of the Community of this place is Highly recommended for living , The new Administration is Great very helpful to everyone Mr Gilligan the manager and Mr Flores Thanks for being very Professional people I'm very happy living at Blair's apartment in Jackson Hole Wy

r
12/08/2021

Blairs has been good to my family over the last 6 years. The new management has been great to work with. The grounds are well maintained and close to the schools. Jeremiah keep up the good work.

A
12/08/2021

Verified Resident

Amazing People Awesome place
I'm living at Blair's for more than 8 years and my life style become absolutely different . The New people in charge as Jeremiah Gilligan (Property Manager) Mr. Flores are tremendous polite, kindness and helpful with the Community in all senses I'm so grateful for having extraordinary and Professional Persons at the New Administration in our Complex here in Jackson Hole Wyoming

A
12/08/2021

Verified Resident

Amazing People Awesome place
I'm living at Blair's for more than 8 years and my life style become absolutely different . The New people in charge as Jeremiah Gilligan (Property Manager) Mr. Flores are tremendous polite, kindness and helpful with the Community in all senses I'm so grateful for having extraordinary and Professional Persons at the New Administration in our Complex here in Jackson Hole Wyoming

O
12/01/2021

Overall living here has been one of the best experiences that I have had with an apartment community. The grounds are always clean and taken care of, the front office is responsive, and maintenance is courteous and professional. I definitely recommend Blair Place for anyone looking for housing in Jackson!


Call Us
(307) 200-6366
Address
145 Blair Drive
Jackson, WY 83001
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 9 AM - 6 PM
Saturday & Sunday: Closed